Message Archive for class-2023

next newer message   [[Next Newer Message]   [Next Older Message]   next older message

Fwd: [ASB] Class Cabinet Elections

Sent: Wed Mar 11, 2020 • 11:36 AM PDT
From: Ewald, Lynne
  • To: class-2021 (at) MVHS ELISTS, class-2022 (at) MVHS ELISTS, class-2023 (at) MVHS ELISTS
  • Subject: Fwd: [ASB] Class Cabinet Elections
  • From: "Ewald, Lynne" <lynne.ewald (at) MVLA>
  • Date: Wed, 11 Mar 2020 11:36:26 -0700
  • Dkim-signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed;; s=google; h=mime-version:references:in-reply-to:from:date:message-id:subject:to; bh=1YGgOy7wT0qymEfXaPICgvNZqmK3dz8r8/TjkGpGHrY=; b=GnELlLrV5SQu6V5XFRac6/WRv9CA1ec5nuzu1NpL/cMiOkWHD01Oos+UjNQBCozsMr d16rzaxrTxR0cb/upaAvJb4Jo/3kqSXCblVXQ1ra5Ka5lJeggpm9501QdW6ujoF60lhD vuQ6Wn7t4wal36UuLZI25u2DOy4IwJThsByAw=
  • In-reply-to: <>
  • References: <>
  • Sender: <class-2023 (at) MVHS ELISTS>
Fwd: [ASB] Class Cabinet Elections

Hey Spartans!

It is time to vote for next years 2020-2021 ASB Class Cabinets! The link to vote is: starts today (3/11) at lunch and will end Friday (3/14) at lunch.

As a reminder the candidates are as follows. For more information on each of the candidates visit-

Class of 2021 Candidates:
Josh Lillie
Vice President/Treasurer:
Matthew Bennion
Mateen Shagagi
Secretary/Public Relations:
Kelly Smith

Class of 2022 Candidates:
Emma Price
Yianni Tsagaris
Vice President/Treasurer:
Tyler Lin
Secretary/Public Relations:
Annie Eggleton

Class of 2023 Candidates:
Jason Zhang
Vice President/Treasurer:
Soni Chawla
Billy Peir
Secretary/Public Relations:
Asha Joshi
Toki Morimoto
Thanks for all your continuing participation!
ASB Elections Committee

next newer message   [[Next Newer Message]
Subject: Applications for E3 Youth Philanthropy Extended
(Sent: Tue, 24-Mar-2020, 9:11 AM PDT)
  [Next Older Message]   next older message
Subject: E3 Youth Philanthropy Opportunity
(Sent: Sun, 08-Mar-2020, 12:59 PM PDT)

class-2023  ⇒  Msg 46